e-disha Center e-disha Center e-disha Center e-disha Center e-disha Center
Public can lodge their Complaints related to Municipal Council, Narnaul like Street Light, Sanitation, Encroachment etc. on Toll Free No. 1800-180-1050.

Government Holidays

Holiday Name Date
Republic Day Tue, 26 Jan 2016
Basant Panchmi Fri, 12 Feb 2016
Guru Ravidas Birthday Mon, 22 Feb 2016
Maharashi Dayanand Saraswati Jayanti Fri, 04 Mar 2016
Maha Shivratri Mon, 07 Mar 2016
Shaheedi Diwas of Bhagat Singh,Rajguru & Sukhdev Wed, 23 Mar 2016
Holi Thu, 24 Mar 2016
Vaisakhi Wed, 13 Apr 2016
Dr. B.R Ambedkar's Jayanti Thu, 14 Apr 2016
Ram Navami Fri, 15 Apr 2016
Mahavir Jayanti Wed, 20 Apr 2016
Lord Parshu Ram Jayanti Mon, 09 May 2016
Maharana Pratap Jayanti Tue, 07 Jun 2016
Sant Kabir Jayanti Mon, 20 Jun 2016
Id-ul-Fitr Wed, 06 Jul 2016
Independence Day Mon, 15 Aug 2016
Janmaashtami Thu, 25 Aug 2016
Id-ul Juha(Bakrid) Mon, 12 Sep 2016
Haryana Heroes' Martyrdom Day Fri, 23 Sep 2016
Dussehra Tue, 11 Oct 2016
Muharram Wed, 12 Oct 2016
Vishavkarma Day Tue, 01 Nov 2016
Guru Nanak's Birthday Mon, 14 Nov 2016
Id-E-Milad Tue, 13 Dec 2016
Shaheed Udham Singh's Birthday Mon, 26 Dec 2016
Disclaimer: The contents of this web site are supposed to provide quick and easy access of information related to e-Disha Centre. We are taking every precaution to provide accurate and updated information about e-Disha Centre. We welcome your suggestions to improve our site and request that any error found may kindly be brought to our notice.
Visitor Number : Hit Counter


Powered by Siddham Softwares.com